管理团队

Chris Mudry

首席执行官

坐拥二十余载大宗商品行业经验,首席执行官 Chris 专注研究风险管理与组织运营。 加入Amphora 前,他曾一手建立了跨国商品贸易机构。Chris 擅长跨职能、跨地域管理,在业务实践、建立企业文化等方面富有建树。

得益于商业运营和重组经验,Chris 对商品行业的各个方面都有广泛的理解、经验和人脉,包括:贸易,风险,运营,合规,后台、贸易融资等。 在其的职业生涯中,Chris 密切参与了数个横跨石油、天然气、金属的 CTRM 软件系统的部署和管理。

Chris 毕业于日内瓦大学和日内瓦国际事务研究生院(GIIS),研究专长是国际贸易与国际法。此外,他还拥有荷兰尼伦罗德国际工商管理硕士学位,此学位由凯洛格管理研究生院(美国芝加哥)和斯泰伦博斯大学(南非开普敦)联合授予。

Sajindra Jayasena

首席技术官

Sajindra 为 Amphora 带来了技术、工程和创新方面丰富的专业知识。

加入 Amphora 前,其在德意志银行(Deutsche Bank)担任了数个转型和创新方向的首席技术官职位,在多个重要业务领域进行了改造升级和架构交付:贸易融资、股票、利率、信贷跨度订单、风险、敞口、保证金管理、风险分析、清算结算等。此外,他还是德意志银行全球交易业务颠覆性技术规划的负责人,领导了分布式账本技术攻坚,并推动了 API 数据接口以及机器学习领域的创新。

坐拥近二十年金融技术行业专业知识,Sajindra在领导技术转型和解决复杂技术难题方面拥有出色的往绩。其将推动 Amphora 的整体创新与技术战略,并提高工程质量和产品工艺。

除了推动技术和架构,Sajindra 还建立了强大而有影响力的工程师团队,以驱动及时交付,对客户负责。

Sajindra 的职业生涯始于产品公司和初创公司,并担任高级工程师职位。

他毕业于麻省理工学院计算机科学专业,拥有硕士学位。此外,他还是英国特许管理会计师公会获奖者。他编写的计算机科学方面的论文已在 MIT 、ACM、IEEE、Springer 和 SOAWorld 等顶级出版物中发表。

Sajindra 于2018年8月被任命为 Amphora 的首席技术官。

Davinder Virk

印度区总裁

Davinder 于2001年在 Amphora 美国休斯敦开始了他的职业生涯,之后于2007年移居印度海得拉巴,领导 Amphora 于印度的开发中心。 他负责管理和发展印度研发中心的业务分析、开发、质检、全球运维。 Davinder 在软件开发方面拥有20多年的经验,并且曾在不同类型的产品上工作,例如斯伦贝谢的地震分析软件和生物技术初创公司的数据分析软件。.

Purushotham Reddy

运维总监
Purushotham 负责为全球客户提供运维服务。 他的团队跟踪运营指标、推动持续改进、并制定战略提高运营效率。
他在应用程序开发和运维方面拥有超过 12 年的经验——对我们客户的业务成功至关重要。 Purushotham 同时协助项目部署,并确保 Amphora 一直保持最高的运维质量。
他于 2008 年以软件工程师的身份开始在 Amphora 的职业生涯,现已发展成为客户运维主管。
与内部产品开发和质量检测团队充分协作。
毕业于奥斯马尼亚大学计算机应用硕士学位。

Ivan O’Toole

营销总监

Ivan 于 25 年前在 Texacp 从事商品交易业务,从此开始了他的职业生涯。 其之后在 PDVSA 担任航运调度和交易员。获得金融理学硕士学位后,Ivan 加入了 Sungard,随后加入了金融科技公司Openlink,主管其欧洲农产品解决方案。 此后,他成为 JustCommodity(现已成为ION的一部分)的第一位西方员工,并成为该企业的全球销售主管。  

Ivan 在大宗商品交易的各个方面皆有扎实的背景,尤其是交付管理方面造诣深厚。 行业丰富的经验及对目标的执着,使其销售生涯取得了巨大的成功。 Ivan 坚决客户秉持的价值,目前其工作重点是建立一个有影响力的客户群体。Ivan 在 Amphora 负责推动公司所有市场和地区的销售业务。

Patrick Burki

财务总监

Patrick Burki 在瑞士和国际领域拥有30 年的财务、会计、税务、企业管理和管理咨询经验。

取得瑞士圣加仑大学商业管理学位后,Partrick 通过瑞士注册会计师考试,并在雀巢、瑞士信贷和普华永道任过多个内部和国际审计职位。之后其入职日内瓦一家著名的瑞士私人银行,担任财务职位。千禧年初,他在瑞士建立了自己的会计 / 税务 / 管理咨询业务,与银行、高净值个人以及瑞士和迪拜的各种家族办事处密切合作。

他曾负责 Amphora 收购时的尽职调查,在收购后,则留在 Amphora 董事会,目前担任首席财务官一职。

Close

Management

Chris Mudry

Chief Executive Officer

With over 20 years of experience, Chris understands the operational aspects of a commodity trading organization and risk management. He has built trading organizations from scratch and is skilled at managing small and large teams across different functions, geographical regions, business practices, and cultures.

Chris’ depth of knowledge from setting up several trading businesses and restructuring others has given him an extensive understanding and experience across all aspects of the industry including trading, risk, operations, compliance, back office and trade finance. During his career, Chris was closely involved with the deployment and management of different CTRM software systems across oil, gas, and base metals.

Chris holds a degree from the University of Geneva and Graduate Institute of International Studies (GIIS) in Geneva where he obtained a degree in international relations with a specialization in international trade and the role of international trade in economic development and international law. He also holds an international MBA from Nyrenrode in The Netherlands given in partnership with Kellogg Graduate School of Management (Chicago, United States) and with Stellenbosch University (Capetown, South Africa).

Sajindra Jayasena

Chief Technology Officer

Sajindra brings in wealth of technology, engineering and innovation expertise into Amphora.

He recently held many transformational and innovation CTO positions in Deutsche Bank where he spearheaded transformative engineering and architecture delivery in its prominent business lines like Trade Finance, Equities, Rates, credit spanning order and execution/trade management, risk, exposure, margin management and risk distribution, clearing and settlement functions. He was also the head of disruptive technology for its flagship Global Transaction banking business where he lead technology engagements with distributed ledger consortiums as well driving innovation in API and machine learning/AI technology areas.

With 18 plus years of industry expertise and a strong track record in leading technology transformations and fixing complex technology problems he will drive Amphora’s overall technology strategy, engineering rigor, product engineering and innovation.

In addition to driving technology and architecture he has built strong and impactful engineering teams driving true agile delivery to meet critical business demands.

He started his career working for product companies and start-ups where he held senior engineer positions.

He holds a M.Sc. in Computer Science from MIT. He is also a price winner in CIMA UK. His computer science publications have appeared in tier 1 publications like MIT Press, ACM, IEEE, Springer and SOAWorld.

Sajindra was appointed CTO of Amphora in August 2018.

Davinder Virk

President India

Davinder Virk started his career at Amphora in 2001 in the Houston, US before moving to Hyderabad, India, in 2007 to lead Amphora’s development center. He is responsible for managing and growing the India center’s capabilities for business analysis, development, QA and global support.  Davinder has over 20 yrs experience in software development and has worked on different products such as seismic analysis software at Schlumberger, and data analysis software at a biotech start-up.

Purushotham Reddy

Head of Global Support
Purushotham is responsible for planning and aligning support services for customers globally. He tracks operational metrics for support, drives continuous improvement and creates strategies for efficiency.
With over 12 years of experience in application development and support, he is instrumental in our customers’ success. He accompanies the deployment of their projects and ensures the utmost quality of Amphora’s support.
Starting his career at Amphora as a Software Engineer in 2008, Purushotham has evolved into a customer support lead role.
He works in full coordination with the internal product development and QA teams.
Purushotham earned a Master’s degree in Computer Applications from Osmania University.

Ivan O’Toole

Head of Sales & Marketing

Ivan started his career in trading operations in Texaco over 25 years ago, and then moved on to a Products Operator position and  a Trader at PDVSA. After completing his MSc in Finance, he joined Sungard and then Openlink where he became Head of Agri Solutions for Europe.  Subsequent to that he became the first hire for JustCommodity (now part of ION) outside of South East Asia. By the time he left he became Global Head of Sales at that organisation.  

Ivan’s solid background in all things Commodity Trading is coupled with experience in Delivery Management.   This extensive understanding coupled with an eye on what is achievable has led him to a successful sales career.  He is a strong proponent of becoming a trusted advisor, and to this day his focus is on creating a referenceable client.  At Amphora, Ivan is responsible for driving revenue across all the company’s markets and regions.

Patrick Burki

Chief Financial Officer

Patrick Burki has around 30 years of experience in finance, accounting, taxes, corporate administration and management consulting in Switzerland and internationally.

Following studies in Business Management at the University of St Gallen in Switzerland, and passing his Swiss Certified Public Accountant exam, he held several internal and external international audit positions with Nestlé, Credit Suisse and Coopers & Lybrand, before moving to various finance positions within a renowned Swiss Private Bank in Geneva. At the beginning of the century, he set up his own accounting/tax/management consulting practice in Switzerland working closely with banks, High Net Worth Individuals and various family offices in Switzerland and in Dubai.

He was in charge of the Amphora Inc Due Diligence and following the acquisition, stayed in the board of Amphora and is currently as well holding the position of CFO.